Weybridge Computer Services

WCS.Tony

Feed back and reviews

These reviews have been taken from Yahoo Local, Google, Thomson and various other sites where I have advertised

 


 

5b

GOOGLE+ user                  November  2012

Dear Tony,

I'm very, very pleased with all the changes you've wrought on my laptop. Every single thing that's irritated me has been eliminated or put right, and I think it will be a pleasure again to use the laptop, instead of a constant source of unbelievable frustration and angst.

I'm especially pleased with your fiendishly clever cover for the touchpad area at the front of the laptop. I could never understand why I had to constantly correct what I wrote, because it would leap to the middle of a previous sentence, or appear below, in the title bar of the email I was replying to. Nice to have it explained.

I'm very, very grateful for what you've done ---- no annoying flashing adverts to distract me now --- heaven! ---  and will think kindly of you every time I switch on.  Thank you very, very much.

I've carefully copied out yesterday's advice, and have decided to round up all the tips you've given me over the years, written on scraps of paper and curling notepads, and compile a hardback "Tony's Words of Wisdom" which I can easily source and learn from.

Thank you.


 

 

Yahoo! Local Search

Average of 4.5 stars
Weybridge Computer Services         
voice(01932) 846177   [Note my number is now 01784 434 458]

Yahoo! User Reviews


 

4  
Computer Genius                  26 October 2008

By a Yahoo! user

Tony is the human equivalent of a help button. Whenever things go wrong I just ring him and he comes out and fixes the problem.

Visit Date:October 2008

Was this review helpful to you? | Yes | No | Report Abuse


 

5
My PC "Guardian Angel"    27 November 2007   

By a Yahoo! user

I would not hesitate to recommend Tony to anyone with computer problems or who wants to learn about using them. He has been working with PCs since the late 70s and was some sort of trouble shooter for IBM and the MOD.

I first called Tony about 3…
Read the full review

Visit Date:November 2007

Was this review helpful to you? | Yes | No | Report Abuse


 

5b  
He has moved                               23 November 2007

By a Yahoo! user

Tony has now moved his phone is now:

07883 062 986 or 01784 434 458 Email: WCS.Tony@gmail.com

Tony is very trustworthy and will never "rip you off", which is more than can be said for a lot of other PC repair guys.

If he…
Read the full review

Visit Date:September 2007


 

Feed back from http://www.touchkingston.com/business/list/bid/4698654

Reviews

  • 10 A real "GURU"

    Tony (01784 434 458) has fixed my PC several times, he is punctual, very knowledgeable and (don't tell him) - CHEAP! He has got rid of nasty viruses, recovered damaged disks and cured various hardware and software problems. He even helps me out via email (WCS.Tony@gmail.com) for free. He's a really nice chap, who used to work in IBM for years. Now he has "semi" retired and just loves to help people out. Five minutes talking to him and I usually spend hours looking up and installing all the free sites and software that solve my problems. As I'v e said if you have a problem CALL HIM!

    10

    G P.

    Review Date: 06/06/2009 Report review
  •  
     
     
  • 10 RECOMMENDED - call him!

    Tony was amazing! My PC was running slower and slower and I was on the verge of buying anew one, when a friend told me about WCS. Tony gave me some advice on the phone, but it was a bit late by then, so he arrived the next day and started finding loads of viruses and pop ups on my PC. He advised me that the best thing was for him to take the PC away as there were so many problems end it would be cheaper if he took the PC away. He came back 2 days later with a huge list of viruses, spyware and unnecessary things running on my PC. All of which he had removed. Once connected to my Internet, the PC was faster than when it was new! Tony explained what he had done, gave me some tips on avoiding problems and installed several FREE pieces of software which have (so far) kept my PC clean and FAST! If you have any PC or Internet problems - CALL HIM.

    10

    A.m. B.

    Review Date: 13/01/2008 Report review

 

powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Builder